Carey Carpenter

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 13.1 13.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.5 3.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Yoga (moderate) 25.0 1.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 4.9 4.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.2 1.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.3 1.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 3.7 3.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 5.8 5.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
PIYO 60.0 2.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Baseball/Softball 30.0 0.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
PIYO 60.0 2.4 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 0.4 0.4 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Monday, May 13 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Kayak/Canoe 150.0 10.1 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 1.6 1.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Yoga (moderate) 25.0 1.1 Thursday, May 09 2019
Weightlifting 22.0 0.7 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Monday, May 06 2019
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 0.6 0.6 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.5 5.2 Saturday, May 04 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 1.9 1.9 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.8 2.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Swimming 800.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019