Kendall Wessler

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.7 8.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.6 17.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.0 19.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 22.0 18.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 3.7 3.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Backpacking 180.0 5.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Backpacking 540.0 16.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 28.0 1.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.5 7.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 360.0 24.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.2 6.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 29.0 24.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 31.0 2.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 29.4 24.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 135.0 4.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 210.0 14.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Weightlifting 48.0 1.6 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 245.0 16.4 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 19.3 16.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 33.0 2.2 Friday, April 24 2020
Weightlifting 16.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.8 9.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Weightlifting 16.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 18.0 0.6 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 21.0 1.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 17.0 0.6 Friday, April 17 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 27.0 1.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Weightlifting 16.0 0.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 21.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Monday, April 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10.0 0.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 17.0 0.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Weightlifting 17.0 0.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.2 4.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 21.0 0.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Housework 40.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 17.0 0.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.8 2.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 7.7 7.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Weightlifting 16.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Friday, May 25 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Running 2.1 2.1 Wednesday, May 23 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 22.0 0.7 Monday, May 21 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.3 2.1 Monday, May 21 2018
Hiking (day hike) 270.0 18.1 Sunday, May 20 2018
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 19 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Friday, May 18 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Running 3.4 3.4 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 1.2 1.2 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Saturday, May 12 2018
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 12 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Friday, May 11 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 10.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 09 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 22.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Monday, May 07 2018
Weightlifting 25.0 0.8 Monday, May 07 2018
Running 2.2 2.2 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 17.5 14.5 Sunday, May 06 2018
Hiking (day hike) 3.5 0.2 Saturday, May 05 2018
Running 3.4 3.4 Saturday, May 05 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Friday, May 04 2018
Hiking (day hike) 3.5 0.2 Thursday, May 03 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 32.0 2.1 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Tuesday, May 01 2018