Hazel Langley

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 45.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 45.0 5.9 Monday, May 18 2020
Kayak/Canoe 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 60.0 7.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.5 3.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 30.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Home Construction 420.0 13.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10.0 0.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Boxing/Sparring 45.0 4.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 20.0 1.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Backpacking 150.0 4.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Backpacking 150.0 4.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Downhill Skiing (Resort) 4.0 0.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 144.0 9.7 Thursday, April 02 2020