Jena Ferrarese

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Yoga (light) 75.0 1.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 30.0 24.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 30.0 24.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Kayak/Canoe 75.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Yoga (moderate) 90.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 33.0 11.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.5 7.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 150.0 10.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Yoga (light) 45.0 1.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Yoga (light) 75.0 1.9 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.5 3.8 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 75.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Kayak/Canoe 180.0 12.1 Monday, May 27 2019
Yoga (light) 75.0 1.9 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Monday, May 27 2019
Yoga (light) 90.0 2.3 Sunday, May 26 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, May 26 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Saturday, May 25 2019
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Friday, May 24 2019
Yoga (light) 75.0 1.9 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.5 3.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Yoga (light) 75.0 1.9 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, May 20 2019
Yoga (light) 75.0 1.9 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Yoga (light) 75.0 1.9 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Yoga (light) 75.0 1.9 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Yoga (light) 75.0 1.9 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 13.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Yoga (light) 75.0 1.9 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Yoga (light) 75.0 1.9 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Yoga (light) 75.0 1.9 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Wednesday, May 01 2019