Matthew Fleetwood

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 6.7 6.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Crossfit 7.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Core Workout 14.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 147.0 14.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Weightlifting 70.0 2.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.6 7.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Core Workout 12.0 0.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Crossfit 8.0 0.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 12.0 0.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 9.3 9.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 130.0 13.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.9 3.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Crossfit 35.3 2.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 9.7 9.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.8 6.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 83.0 8.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 24.0 1.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 200.0 13.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.6 9.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 150.0 15.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 119.0 11.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 80.0 8.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 13.2 0.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 70.0 4.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 9.6 9.6 Saturday, April 18 2020
Core Workout 14.0 0.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.8 5.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 32.0 3.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.5 4.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 3.7 3.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Crossfit 11.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Core Workout 13.0 0.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 18.0 15.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Core Workout 12.0 0.4 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 12.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Circuit Training (general) 22.0 1.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Core Workout 17.0 0.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 66.0 8.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 77.0 10.0 Friday, April 03 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 70.0 7.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Weightlifting 47.0 1.6 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.3 3.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Rock Climbing 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 98.0 12.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.3 3.1 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 9.2 9.2 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.5 3.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Weightlifting 43.0 1.4 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 2.6 2.6 Monday, May 13 2019
Backpacking 150.0 15.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Weightlifting 46.0 1.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 8.8 8.8 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Thursday, May 09 2019
Rock Climbing 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Weightlifting 37.0 1.2 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 10.6 10.6 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.4 6.1 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Rock Climbing 35.0 1.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Weightlifting 35.0 1.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 77.0 10.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.2 6.4 Saturday, May 04 2019
Weightlifting 52.0 1.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.3 3.1 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 7.2 7.2 Friday, May 03 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 66.0 8.6 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.3 3.1 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Weightlifting 75.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 1.8 1.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019