Ellyn Brown

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 6.4 6.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 6.6 6.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 2.4 2.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 5.6 0.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 3.0 0.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Thursday, May 31 2018
Swimming 1200.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Swimming 1400.0 3.2 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.7 5.2 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Running 3.9 3.9 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.6 7.2 Monday, May 28 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.6 7.2 Monday, May 28 2018
Swimming 500.0 1.2 Saturday, May 26 2018
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Running 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Swimming 500.0 1.2 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Swimming 500.0 1.2 Sunday, May 20 2018
Spinning Class 20.0 2.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Swimming 500.0 1.2 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Running 3.9 3.9 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 180.0 18.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Running 4.2 4.2 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Swimming 500.0 1.2 Monday, May 14 2018
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120.0 12.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, May 07 2018
Running 5.2 5.2 Sunday, May 06 2018
Swimming 30.0 0.1 Saturday, May 05 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Picking up Trash 45.0 1.1 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 05 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 05 2017
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Thursday, May 04 2017
Mountain Running (Intense) 4.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 01 2017