Klaire Rhodes

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 22.6 18.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 17.0 17.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120.0 12.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 170.0 17.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.7 7.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 15.3 15.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.9 4.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 12.0 12.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 140.0 14.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.3 4.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 20.0 20.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 14.0 14.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 107.0 10.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 12.0 12.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 180.0 9.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.7 3.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 12.0 12.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Sunday, April 26 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 25.0 0.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 12.2 12.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 16.1 16.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Circuit Training (general) 25.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 11.3 11.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 10.3 10.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 110.0 11.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 12.0 12.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 110.0 11.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 311.0 15.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 69.0 9.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 173.0 8.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 18.0 18.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 12.1 12.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Running 5.3 5.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 9.3 9.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.6 6.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 45.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Weightlifting 37.0 1.2 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 11.0 11.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 75.0 9.8 Thursday, May 23 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 80.0 8.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 85.0 8.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 5.3 5.3 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 18.2 18.2 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Hiking (day hike) 190.0 12.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 13.1 13.1 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 9.0 9.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 7.5 7.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 10.5 10.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 12.0 12.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 9.0 9.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 80.0 8.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Running 10.0 10.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Mountain Running (Intense) 90.0 11.7 Friday, May 25 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Running 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Mountain Running (Intense) 120.0 15.6 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 20 2018
Swimming 550.0 1.3 Sunday, May 20 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Mountain Running (Intense) 84.0 10.9 Friday, May 18 2018
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, May 14 2018
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Sunday, May 13 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Friday, May 11 2018
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 2.7 2.7 Thursday, May 10 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Running 10.7 10.7 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Mountain Running (Intense) 50.0 6.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 4.2 4.2 Monday, May 07 2018
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 47.0 4.7 Sunday, May 06 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Mountain Running (Intense) 66.0 8.6 Thursday, May 03 2018
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 10.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018