Joel Power

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.5 12.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Roller Skiing 92.0 9.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Roller Skiing 80.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 125.0 8.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 18.6 18.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Roller Skiing 75.0 7.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Roller Skiing 150.0 15.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 18.6 15.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 9.3 9.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Roller Skiing 150.0 15.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 155.0 15.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 14.0 14.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Roller Skiing 150.0 15.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.4 7.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 125.0 16.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Roller Skiing 142.0 14.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Soccer 20.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 15 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 5.0 0.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 26.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Circuit Training (general) 35.0 1.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Roller Skiing 128.0 12.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 11.2 11.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Roller Skiing 110.0 11.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Roller Skiing 110.0 11.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 10.5 10.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Roller Skiing 101.0 10.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Roller Skiing 105.0 10.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Picking up Trash 45.0 1.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.0 10.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 100.0 3.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 145.0 18.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 100.0 13.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Skate/Longboarding 20.0 0.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Skate/Longboarding 30.0 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 20.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.3 6.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 30.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 210.0 14.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 30.0 3.9 Friday, April 17 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Friday, April 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 18.6 15.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Sunday, April 12 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 100.0 13.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 132.0 13.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 83.0 10.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 270.0 35.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 110.0 14.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.5 4.6 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 100.0 13.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.5 10.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020