Joey Crabb

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Monday, June 01 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Ultimate Frisbee 120.0 9.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10.0 0.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Ultimate Frisbee 120.0 9.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 22 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.5 3.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Ultimate Frisbee 90.0 7.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Rowing 15.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Jump Rope 15.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 11 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 27.0 1.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 130.0 8.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.5 3.2 Friday, May 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 32.0 2.1 Monday, April 27 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 210.0 10.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 17 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 17 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, April 12 2020
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (light) 40.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 35.0 4.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020