Jane Whitsett

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 15.0 0.7 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, June 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, June 02 2020
Core Workout 25.0 0.8 Tuesday, June 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.1 7.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.2 8.4 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Yoga (moderate) 50.0 2.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 64.0 4.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.6 6.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Yoga (moderate) 15.0 0.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (moderate) 55.0 2.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Yoga (moderate) 15.0 0.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.6 5.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.6 5.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Yoga (moderate) 46.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 15.0 0.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.6 2.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 100.0 3.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.4 6.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 30.0 3.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 40.0 2.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 30.0 3.9 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 30.0 3.9 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 30.0 3.9 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Saturday, June 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Yoga (moderate) 15.0 0.7 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Monday, May 27 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Yoga (moderate) 10.0 0.4 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Monday, May 20 2019
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Sunday, May 19 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Saturday, May 18 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, May 18 2019
Yoga (moderate) 10.0 0.4 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Yoga (moderate) 10.0 0.4 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Sunday, May 12 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, May 06 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Sunday, May 05 2019
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Sunday, May 05 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Thursday, May 02 2019