Adriane Horn

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Crossfit 20.0 1.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Ultimate Frisbee 50.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Crossfit 25.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Crossfit 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 70.0 3.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 15.0 1.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 7.3 7.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 7.7 7.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 7.3 7.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 6.1 6.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 7.3 7.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 6.7 6.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 50.0 1.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Crossfit 75.0 5.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Crossfit 75.0 5.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 35.0 1.2 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 9.0 9.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Crossfit 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Crossfit 75.0 5.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Crossfit 75.0 5.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019