Annette Funk

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 8.2 8.2 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 365.0 0.2 Friday, May 22 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 100.0 3.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 40.0 1.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 1200.0 0.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 4.7 4.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 25.0 0.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, May 31 2018
Crossfit 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Elliptical 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, May 27 2018
Running 6.2 6.2 Saturday, May 26 2018
Crossfit 25.0 1.7 Friday, May 25 2018
Stairstepper 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Running 4.8 4.8 Thursday, May 24 2018
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Elliptical 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 2.8 2.8 Monday, May 21 2018
Running 6.2 6.2 Saturday, May 19 2018
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 14 2018
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Spinning Class 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 11 2018
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 10 2018
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Elliptical 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 5.8 5.8 Monday, May 07 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 15.0 1.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Stairstepper 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Running 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 05 2018
Crossfit 20.0 1.3 Friday, May 04 2018
Elliptical 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 04 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, May 01 2018