Alice Knapp

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Firewood (cut/stack) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Rowing 20.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Saturday, May 30 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Kayak/Canoe 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Kayak/Canoe 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Tennis 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Tennis 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 30.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 150.0 10.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 16.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Running 7.8 7.8 Thursday, May 31 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Tennis 75.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Running 4.2 4.2 Sunday, May 27 2018
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Tennis 75.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Running 5.6 5.6 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Tennis 75.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Running 10.1 10.1 Sunday, May 20 2018
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Running 6.4 6.4 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Thursday, May 10 2018
Tennis 75.0 2.5 Thursday, May 10 2018
Tennis 75.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Tennis 75.0 2.5 Monday, May 07 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Tennis 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Tennis 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Tennis 75.0 2.5 Friday, May 04 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Running 7.1 7.1 Thursday, May 03 2018
Tennis 75.0 2.5 Thursday, May 03 2018
Tennis 75.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Running 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 31 2017
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 30 2017
Running 5.3 5.3 Monday, May 29 2017
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 27 2017
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 26 2017
Running 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Running 7.3 7.3 Sunday, May 21 2017
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 20 2017
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Running 6.3 6.3 Monday, May 15 2017
Running 6.6 6.6 Sunday, May 14 2017
Running 8.3 8.3 Saturday, May 13 2017
Running 5.2 5.2 Thursday, May 11 2017
Running 5.3 5.3 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 3.3 3.3 Monday, May 08 2017
Running 7.2 7.2 Sunday, May 07 2017
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 06 2017
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 01 2017