Mark Iverson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 10.1 10.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.8 8.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 4.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 117.6 15.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.5 0.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.8 6.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 40.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 25.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 35.0 2.4 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 90.0 11.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 32.7 3.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 7.3 7.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 12.0 12.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 80.3 10.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 30.0 3.9 Thursday, April 16 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 31.8 3.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 19.8 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 7.7 7.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 25.3 2.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 41.1 4.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 62.8 8.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 51.8 6.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 46.2 4.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.1 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 18.0 2.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 31.1 3.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 18.5 1.9 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 64.0 8.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 21.8 2.2 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Circuit Training (general) 10.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.9 9.1 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 90.0 11.7 Sunday, May 26 2019
Soccer 50.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.3 9.4 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Hiking (day hike) 23.0 1.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 8.6 8.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Soccer 40.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.2 9.4 Monday, May 06 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 93.0 9.3 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 6.2 6.2 Friday, May 03 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 58.0 7.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 29.0 2.9 Thursday, May 02 2019
Soccer 50.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Sunday, May 27 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 56.0 5.6 Saturday, May 26 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Friday, May 25 2018
Mountain Running (Intense) 150.0 19.5 Thursday, May 24 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 62.0 6.2 Thursday, May 17 2018
Running 7.9 7.9 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Mountain Running (Intense) 79.0 10.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Running 5.1 5.1 Monday, May 14 2018
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 3.2 3.2 Friday, May 11 2018
Running 8.6 8.6 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 3.2 3.2 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Sunday, May 06 2018
Running 6.2 6.2 Friday, May 04 2018
Mountain Running (Intense) 86.0 11.2 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 3.6 3.6 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Mountain Running (Moderate) 65.0 6.5 Tuesday, May 01 2018