101.0 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Running 1.8 miles 1.8 Monday, May 31 2021
Mountain Running (Intense) 26.13 minutes 3.4 Thursday, May 27 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.51 miles 10.4 Monday, May 24 2021
Core Workout 20 minutes 0.7 Saturday, May 22 2021
Mountain Running (Intense) 20.25 minutes 2.6 Saturday, May 22 2021
Running 3.85 miles 3.9 Friday, May 21 2021
Running 3.2 miles 3.2 Thursday, May 20 2021
Running 1 miles 1.0 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Monday, May 17 2021
Steps 13,807 steps 6.9 Sunday, May 16 2021
Steps 11,659 steps 5.8 Saturday, May 15 2021
Soccer 69 minutes 3.5 Monday, May 10 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 98 minutes 6.6 Sunday, May 09 2021
Downhill Skiing (Resort) 30 minutes 2.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 30 minutes 1.0 Saturday, May 08 2021
Running 4.17 miles 4.2 Friday, May 07 2021
Running 6.93 miles 6.9 Thursday, May 06 2021
Running 2.68 miles 2.7 Thursday, May 06 2021
Running 5.05 miles 5.1 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Running 3.5 miles 3.5 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Mountain Running (Moderate) 55.5 minutes 5.6 Monday, May 03 2021
Soccer 55 minutes 2.8 Monday, May 03 2021
Nordic Skiing - Touring 45 minutes 3.0 Sunday, May 02 2021
Steps 14,884 steps 7.4 Saturday, May 01 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.1 miles 1.0 Saturday, May 01 2021