Tabatha Peterson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Archery 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 6.4 6.4 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.5 2.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Spikeball 60.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 220.0 14.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 5.7 5.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, April 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 45.0 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 40.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Sunday, April 12 2020
Archery 45.0 1.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Archery 45.0 1.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
PIYO 60.0 2.4 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 75.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (High Intensity) 180.0 5.9 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, April 02 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 90.0 6.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Friday, May 24 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 4.2 4.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 5.9 5.9 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 3.9 3.9 Monday, May 20 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 2.7 2.7 Sunday, May 19 2019
Mowing (Push) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 19 2019
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 4.7 4.7 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 3.9 3.9 Friday, May 17 2019
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Archery 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 5.8 5.8 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 4.7 4.7 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 2.2 2.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.3 1.1 Monday, May 13 2019
Raking 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 5.8 5.8 Sunday, May 12 2019
Archery 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 11 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 6.5 6.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 4.1 4.1 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Monday, May 06 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 4.8 4.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Raking 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 5.2 5.2 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 4.9 4.9 Thursday, May 02 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 5.7 5.7 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 8.7 8.7 Thursday, May 31 2018
Running 6.9 6.9 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 30 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Elliptical 5.2 5.2 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 4.2 4.2 Monday, May 28 2018
Running 4.7 4.7 Monday, May 28 2018
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Walking 3.2 3.2 Sunday, May 27 2018
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Mowing (Push) 150.0 10.1 Friday, May 25 2018
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 3.9 3.9 Thursday, May 24 2018
Housework 120.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 5.9 5.9 Wednesday, May 23 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 5.2 5.2 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Running 5.6 5.6 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 4.9 4.9 Monday, May 21 2018
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 7.2 7.2 Sunday, May 20 2018
Mowing (Push) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Running 6.4 6.4 Saturday, May 19 2018
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 4.2 4.2 Friday, May 18 2018
Running 6.5 6.5 Thursday, May 17 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Elliptical 6.4 6.4 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Running 5.9 5.9 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Running 6.7 6.7 Monday, May 14 2018
Racquetball/Squash 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Sunday, May 13 2018
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 8.3 8.3 Saturday, May 12 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Jumping on Trampoline 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Elliptical 4.2 4.2 Friday, May 11 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 11 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 3.4 3.4 Thursday, May 10 2018
Elliptical 5.9 5.9 Thursday, May 10 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 5.9 0.4 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Housework 45.0 1.1 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 3.7 3.7 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Walking 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 4.8 4.8 Monday, May 07 2018
Running 5.9 5.9 Monday, May 07 2018
Walking 5.3 5.3 Sunday, May 06 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, May 06 2018
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Sunday, May 06 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 5.7 5.7 Saturday, May 05 2018
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Raking 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Elliptical 6.8 6.8 Friday, May 04 2018
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 3.7 3.7 Thursday, May 03 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Housework 45.0 1.1 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Raking 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Running 6.4 6.4 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 01 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 10.3 10.3 Tuesday, May 01 2018