Maddie Wonderlich

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 8988.0 4.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.8 12.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.2 2.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.4 1.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 15346.0 7.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 9312.0 4.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 7976.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 30.3 25.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 15078.0 7.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 3967.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Playing with Dog 60.0 0.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 2927.0 1.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.6 1.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 1027.0 0.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 290.0 19.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 6284.0 3.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.1 5.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Competitive Games (paintball, water balloon fights etc.) 30.0 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 6819.0 3.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Playing with Dog 75.0 1.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 3123.0 1.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 24.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.9 1.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.8 2.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 75.0 7.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 4321.0 2.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Core Workout 40.0 1.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 5004.0 2.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 4.9 4.9 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 2516.0 1.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.7 1.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 1745.0 0.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 4516.0 2.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 8942.0 4.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 1065.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 6719.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.7 6.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.3 1.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 8219.0 4.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 6143.0 3.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 26.0 21.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 1738.0 0.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 0.6 0.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 9021.0 4.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.1 1.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 9231.0 4.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.1 7.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 4906.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 7204.0 3.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 4686.0 2.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.1 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 5439.0 2.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 6243.0 3.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.3 10.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 7063.0 3.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.2 2.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020