Christine Metcalf

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Four wheeling 180.0 2.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Four wheeling 90.0 1.4 Friday, May 29 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Mowing the Lawn 20.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Playing with Dog 30.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Playing with Dog 30.0 0.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Playing with Dog 20.0 0.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 18 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Yoga (light) 40.0 1.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Playing with Dog 40.0 0.6 Friday, May 15 2020
Housework 40.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 40.0 1.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Dancing 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Stairstepper 20.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Dancing 40.0 2.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (light) 45.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Stairstepper 10.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Housework 40.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 25.0 25.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Housework 360.0 9.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Friday, May 31 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 27 2017
Housework 240.0 6.0 Saturday, May 27 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 3.0 Friday, May 26 2017
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 25 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 22 2017
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 21 2017
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 20 2017
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 19 2017
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 18 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 40.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Housework 145.0 3.6 Monday, May 15 2017
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 14 2017
Housework 90.0 2.3 Saturday, May 13 2017
Housework 90.0 2.3 Friday, May 12 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 6.0 Thursday, May 11 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 08 2017
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 07 2017
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 06 2017
Running 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 05 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 4.0 Thursday, May 04 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 30.0 3.0 Monday, May 01 2017