Kim Riggs

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 450.0 30.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.3 2.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.3 2.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 25.0 20.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 65.0 6.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 220.0 14.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 30.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 510.0 34.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 65.0 6.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 11.8 11.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 35.0 4.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 135.0 9.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 100.0 13.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 180.0 12.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020