Mariah Graham

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Badminton 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Mowing the Lawn 75.0 1.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Jump Rope 10.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 7.2 7.2 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Four wheeling 120.0 1.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 165.0 21.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Mowing the Lawn 60.0 0.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 8.2 8.2 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 135.0 13.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Badminton 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 14.5 14.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.2 6.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Badminton 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.5 9.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Badminton 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Badminton 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Badminton 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Badminton 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 172.0 17.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 11.5 11.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 110.0 11.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 100.0 13.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 120.0 8.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 150.0 15.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 70.0 7.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.5 4.6 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 150.0 19.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 70.0 7.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020