Jevin Lim

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Roller Skiing 80.0 8.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Mowing the Lawn 80.0 1.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 140.0 9.4 Thursday, May 28 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Roller Skiing 75.0 7.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Roller Skiing 80.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Kayak/Canoe 180.0 12.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Kayak/Canoe 240.0 16.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Kayak/Canoe 270.0 18.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.2 11.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Roller Skiing 110.0 11.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.1 4.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.9 9.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 110.0 11.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 11.2 11.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Raking 80.0 2.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.2 6.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Roller Skiing 80.0 8.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 10.9 10.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.4 5.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.7 3.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.6 9.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 6.3 6.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.2 8.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Sand Volleyball 45.0 1.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Playing with Children 50.0 0.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Roller Skiing 95.0 9.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 7.9 7.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Roller Skiing 85.0 8.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.3 6.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Skate/Longboarding 45.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.4 4.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 200.0 6.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Baseball/Softball 30.0 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Sand Volleyball 100.0 2.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Tag/Capture the Flag/Similar 40.0 2.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Sand Volleyball 50.0 1.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Football (not fantasy) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 270.0 18.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Circuit Training (general) 75.0 3.8 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 10.3 10.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 7.3 7.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Circuit Training (general) 75.0 3.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Football (not fantasy) 80.0 2.6 Sunday, April 26 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 40.0 1.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Volleyball 40.0 0.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 6.8 6.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Core Workout 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 8.9 8.9 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 12.0 12.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Picking up Trash 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 25.0 0.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 8.4 8.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Skate/Longboarding 75.0 3.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.5 4.6 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Volleyball 25.0 0.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 10.4 10.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.2 5.2 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 11.6 11.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 120.0 8.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Football (not fantasy) 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 8.2 8.2 Saturday, April 11 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 5.8 5.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 17.0 14.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Core Workout 40.0 1.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 9.6 9.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.3 5.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.5 5.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 7.1 7.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020