Tracey Martinson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 10.0 10.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Rowing 40.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Swimming 1150.0 2.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Rowing 20.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Rowing 18.0 1.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Circuit Training (general) 35.0 1.8 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 6.8 6.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Rowing 38.0 3.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Swimming 1200.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Rowing 35.0 3.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Weightlifting 25.0 0.8 Monday, May 18 2020
Swimming 1200.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Rowing 39.0 3.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Crossfit 55.0 3.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Rowing 34.5 3.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Rowing 44.0 4.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Rowing 35.0 3.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gymnastics 15.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Rowing 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Rowing 36.0 3.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Crossfit 65.0 4.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Rowing 104.3 10.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Rowing 50.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Crossfit 90.0 6.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Rowing 24.0 2.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Rowing 37.0 3.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Rowing 17.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Rowing 18.0 1.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 95.0 6.4 Sunday, April 12 2020
Backpacking 80.0 2.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Rowing 20.5 2.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Crossfit 55.0 3.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Rowing 18.0 1.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Crossfit 50.0 3.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Rowing 19.6 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Weightlifting 7.0 0.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Crossfit 55.0 3.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (light) 17.0 0.4 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Rowing 22.5 2.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Rowing 27.0 2.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 52.0 6.8 Thursday, April 02 2020