Lauren Fritz

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Mowing (Push) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 360.0 46.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 193.0 25.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 75.0 2.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 8.6 8.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 9.3 9.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 11.4 11.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Fishing 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 300.0 30.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 6883.0 3.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120.0 12.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.9 3.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 150.0 15.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.9 2.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Fishing 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 55.0 5.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Raking 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 100.0 10.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 135.0 45.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Circuit Training (general) 75.0 3.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 120.0 15.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 120.0 15.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 12.0 12.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Raking 180.0 5.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 9.6 9.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 15000.0 7.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 86.0 8.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 100.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.3 6.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 330.0 16.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Raking 105.0 3.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 140.0 18.2 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 8.6 8.6 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Monday, April 27 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 235.0 23.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 95.0 9.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 9.5 9.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 55.0 7.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 10.5 10.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120.0 12.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Circuit Training (general) 35.0 1.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 85.0 5.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 6.8 6.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Circuit Training (general) 43.0 2.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 95.0 6.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Saturday, April 11 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 95.0 9.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 100.0 13.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 155.0 20.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Housework 150.0 3.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 95.0 12.4 Friday, April 03 2020
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 8.8 8.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Yoga (moderate) 15.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120.0 12.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Roller Skiing 105.0 10.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 75.0 7.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 20.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 90.0 11.7 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 90.0 11.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 85.0 8.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 52.0 6.8 Thursday, May 23 2019
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Roller Skiing 75.0 7.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Dancing 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 10.0 10.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Ultimate Frisbee 15.0 1.2 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 75.0 7.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 30.0 3.9 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 8.5 8.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 8.5 8.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 65.0 6.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Soccer 15.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 80.0 10.4 Monday, May 06 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 100.0 10.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 90.0 4.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 65.0 8.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 25.0 2.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Mowing (Push) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019