Kyra McKay

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.8 3.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.9 2.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Thursday, May 21 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Monday, May 18 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 84.0 5.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.2 3.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.6 1.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 1.7 1.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 11 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.8 2.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Friday, May 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 01 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Friday, April 24 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Boxing/Sparring 30.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 32.0 2.1 Friday, April 03 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 44.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Stairstepper 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 15118.0 7.6 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Boxing/Sparring 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 15318.0 7.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 1.9 1.9 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 10744.0 5.4 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 3075.0 1.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 8071.0 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 15272.0 7.6 Friday, May 24 2019
Boxing/Sparring 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 24 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 12423.0 6.2 Thursday, May 23 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Weightlifting 35.0 1.2 Thursday, May 23 2019
Rowing 10.0 1.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 1.7 1.7 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 17243.0 8.6 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 15097.0 7.6 Monday, May 20 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Monday, May 20 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 4327.0 2.2 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 7218.0 3.6 Saturday, May 18 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, May 17 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 11342.0 5.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 15919.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 11448.0 5.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 18645.0 9.3 Monday, May 13 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 12419.0 6.2 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 12419.0 6.2 Friday, May 10 2019
Steps 9698.0 4.9 Friday, May 10 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Weightlifting 58.0 1.9 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 10584.0 5.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 8602.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 12711.0 6.4 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Weightlifting 69.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 07 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 27.0 1.8 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Steps 10370.0 5.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 2.7 2.7 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 9519.0 4.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Steps 7623.0 3.8 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 15136.0 7.6 Thursday, May 02 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 1.2 1.2 Thursday, May 02 2019
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Steps 9402.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019