Heidi Zimmer

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Mowing (Push) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Kayak/Canoe 420.0 28.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Kayak/Canoe 420.0 28.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Kayak/Canoe 360.0 24.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 2.4 2.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Mowing (Push) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Mowing (Push) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.8 2.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 30.0 3.9 Sunday, April 19 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Kayak/Canoe 180.0 12.1 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Kayak/Canoe 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 26 2019
Kayak/Canoe 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 25 2019
Kayak/Canoe 240.0 16.1 Friday, May 24 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 3.6 3.6 Monday, May 13 2019
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Swimming 1250.0 4.4 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 3.6 3.6 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Disc Golf 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019