Tracen Knopp

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 100.0 10.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 37.0 12.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 170.0 17.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 25.0 20.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.7 7.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 34.0 11.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 24.5 20.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 22.3 18.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Roller Skiing 80.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 1.8 1.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 18.3 15.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.6 13.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 100.0 13.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 127.0 6.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.4 12.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 180.0 23.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.5 3.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.5 3.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 53.0 17.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 180.0 9.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 240.0 31.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.5 3.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 90.0 4.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 130.0 16.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.5 4.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 125.0 16.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 59.0 5.9 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Elliptical 3.0 2.1 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 142.0 18.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Elliptical 10.0 7.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 77.0 10.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Weightlifting 25.0 0.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 118.0 11.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 137.0 17.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 77.0 10.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 110.0 11.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 311.0 15.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44.0 14.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 43.0 5.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 91.0 11.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 173.0 8.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 249.0 12.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 97.0 12.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 92.0 12.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 102.0 13.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 153.0 7.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 125.0 16.3 Friday, May 31 2019
Running 9.6 9.6 Thursday, May 30 2019
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 7.7 7.7 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Rock Climbing 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 220.0 22.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Rock Climbing 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 34.0 11.3 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 9.5 9.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 140.0 18.2 Thursday, May 23 2019
Swimming 3000.0 10.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Rock Climbing 90.0 3.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 16.0 16.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 300.0 15.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Rock Climbing 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 100.0 13.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Rock Climbing 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 8.7 8.7 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 9.2 9.2 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Rock Climbing 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 15.5 15.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Rock Climbing 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 105.0 13.7 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 9.9 9.9 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 9.4 9.4 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 8.7 8.7 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 8.5 8.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 5.3 5.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 12.0 12.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019