Ashley Baluyut

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Playing with Dog 30.0 0.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Playing with Dog 60.0 0.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Crossfit 15.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Home Construction 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Home Construction 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Playing with Dog 120.0 1.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Playing with Dog 30.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Playing with Dog 90.0 1.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Playing with Children 150.0 2.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Playing with Dog 90.0 1.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Playing with Dog 60.0 0.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Playing with Dog 60.0 0.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Kettle Bell Workout 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Playing with Dog 120.0 1.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Playing with Dog 120.0 1.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Throwing Frisbee 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Fishing 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Rowing 90.0 9.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Kettle Bell Workout 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Kettle Bell Workout 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Rowing 90.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Kettle Bell Workout 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Rowing 120.0 12.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Rowing 120.0 12.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Rowing 120.0 12.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Playing with Children 75.0 1.3 Saturday, May 26 2018
Housework 120.0 3.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 75.0 2.5 Sunday, May 13 2018
Playing with Children 180.0 3.1 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Kettle Bell Workout 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 03 2018
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018