DAN TULIP

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mowing (Push) 60.0 4.0 Monday, June 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 8.5 8.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 480.0 15.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 8.5 8.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 450.0 14.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 8.5 8.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 8.5 8.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 135.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 7.2 7.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Housework 150.0 3.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Housework 150.0 3.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Table Tennis 30.0 0.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Table Tennis 30.0 0.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 7.3 7.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Friday, May 31 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 420.0 13.9 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Stairstepper 40.0 2.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 24 2019
Weightlifting 132.0 4.4 Thursday, May 23 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 18 2019
Stairstepper 50.0 3.4 Saturday, May 18 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Weightlifting 70.0 2.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Elliptical 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Stairstepper 40.0 2.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 31 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Weightlifting 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Table Tennis 60.0 1.2 Sunday, May 27 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Sunday, May 27 2018
Running 3.2 3.2 Saturday, May 26 2018
Table Tennis 60.0 1.2 Friday, May 25 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 24 2018
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 24 2018
Weightlifting 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Running 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Table Tennis 60.0 1.2 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 19 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Table Tennis 240.0 4.8 Friday, May 18 2018
Weightlifting 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Elliptical 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Stairstepper 40.0 2.7 Sunday, May 13 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 250.0 8.3 Saturday, May 12 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Stairstepper 40.0 2.7 Friday, May 11 2018
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Stairstepper 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Weightlifting 110.0 3.6 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 05 2018
Stairstepper 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Stairstepper 40.0 2.7 Friday, May 04 2018
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Weightlifting 110.0 3.6 Thursday, May 03 2018