Jeanette Legenza

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.8 9.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.7 4.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Throwing Frisbee 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Throwing Frisbee 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.2 6.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.1 5.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Core Workout 75.0 2.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.7 7.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.6 5.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020