Loralie Baus

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 25.0 1.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 11.0 11.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 35.0 4.6 Monday, May 18 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.4 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.5 0.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 7.1 7.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.3 0.4 Thursday, April 30 2020
Soccer 45.0 2.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 60.0 7.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.6 0.9 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 1.2 1.2 Friday, April 24 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.5 0.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 4.9 4.9 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 70.0 2.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Steps 10939.0 5.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 1.2 1.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Steps 6567.0 3.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Kayak/Canoe 240.0 16.1 Monday, May 29 2017
Kayak/Canoe 240.0 16.1 Sunday, May 28 2017
Kayak/Canoe 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 27 2017
Running 2.2 2.2 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 22 2017
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 20 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 67.0 13.4 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 14 2017
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 12 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 11 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 08 2017
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 04 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 48.0 3.2 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 39.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 1.7 1.7 Monday, May 01 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 01 2017