Timothy Hillyer

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.3 5.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.2 2.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.6 3.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.7 6.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 2.5 0.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 180.0 9.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Friday, May 31 2019
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Weightlifting 25.0 0.8 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Baseball/Softball 50.0 0.9 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.6 1.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.6 1.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.6 1.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.5 0.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Baseball/Softball 50.0 0.9 Monday, May 13 2019
Weightlifting 35.0 1.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 6.4 6.4 Saturday, May 11 2019
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Baseball/Softball 50.0 0.9 Monday, May 06 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.6 1.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.6 1.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Weightlifting 35.0 1.2 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 4.6 Wednesday, May 31 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 30 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 4.6 Tuesday, May 30 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 12.0 Monday, May 29 2017
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 28 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 34.0 6.8 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 34.0 6.8 Monday, May 22 2017
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 20 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 8.0 Friday, May 19 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 4.6 Thursday, May 18 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 4.6 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 4.8 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 15 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 8.0 Monday, May 15 2017
Hiking (day hike) 179.0 12.0 Saturday, May 13 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 4.8 Friday, May 12 2017
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 11 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 4.8 Thursday, May 11 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 4.8 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 4.8 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 4.8 Monday, May 08 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 70.0 14.0 Sunday, May 07 2017
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Saturday, May 06 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 180.0 18.0 Friday, May 05 2017
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Thursday, May 04 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 4.4 Thursday, May 04 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 12.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 4.4 Monday, May 01 2017
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 01 2017