Jennifer Yach

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mowing the Lawn 60.0 0.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 70.0 4.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.4 8.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Circuit Training (general) 66.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.4 0.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.4 8.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Monday, May 25 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 57.0 3.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.4 0.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.4 7.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.4 0.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.2 3.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.8 1.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 92.0 9.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 152.0 10.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.2 1.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 71.0 7.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 53.3 5.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Raking 180.0 5.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 7.1 7.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Running 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 37.4 4.9 Thursday, May 30 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 51.0 5.1 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 67.0 8.7 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Hiking (day hike) 136.0 9.1 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Friday, May 24 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 59.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 1.4 1.4 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 3.3 3.3 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.1 4.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.4 1.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.8 1.9 Friday, May 17 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 55.0 7.2 Thursday, May 16 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 5.4 5.4 Monday, May 13 2019
Hiking (day hike) 47.0 3.2 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 58.1 7.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 4.9 4.9 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Hiking (day hike) 72.0 4.8 Monday, May 06 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.4 2.8 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Hiking (day hike) 42.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Swimming 50.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 05 2017
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 04 2017