Danielle Scow

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 300.0 20.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Spinning Class 40.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.8 4.9 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 140.0 9.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 11347.0 5.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 4037.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 370.0 24.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 11120.0 5.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 7413.0 3.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 7299.0 3.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 4211.0 2.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 7211.0 3.6 Friday, May 01 2020