Franklin Dekker

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Badminton 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 9.7 9.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 16.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Packrafting 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 35.0 29.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 8.3 8.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 16.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 9.9 9.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 12.4 12.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Badminton 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.8 0.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Badminton 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.5 10.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 6.8 6.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.7 4.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 9.5 9.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 35.0 1.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 9.3 9.3 Friday, May 01 2020