Alex Read

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 270.0 18.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Mowing the Lawn 120.0 1.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Mowing the Lawn 90.0 1.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 210.0 14.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 1.3 1.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 1.7 1.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Raking 150.0 5.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 1.4 1.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 170.0 11.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 1.6 1.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 1.8 1.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Thursday, April 16 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 150.0 10.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 1.9 1.9 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 2.4 2.4 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Hiking (day hike) 220.0 14.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 24 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 2.4 2.4 Thursday, May 23 2019
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 19 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Rock Climbing 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Monday, May 13 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Saturday, May 11 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 1.6 1.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 05 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 2.1 2.1 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 15 2017
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 14 2017
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 14 2017
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 12 2017
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 08 2017
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 07 2017
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 06 2017
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 05 2017
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 04 2017
Rock Climbing 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 3.6 3.6 Monday, May 01 2017