Garret Simon

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Circuit Training (general) 90.0 4.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Circuit Training (general) 120.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Circuit Training (general) 90.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Football (not fantasy) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Circuit Training (general) 80.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Soccer 50.0 2.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 1.2 1.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Football (not fantasy) 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Core Workout 5.0 0.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Soccer 45.0 2.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 1.2 1.2 Thursday, April 02 2020