Leah Boltz

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 3000.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.3 3.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 6000.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Stairstepper 10.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Rowing 35.0 3.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Rowing 35.0 3.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Rowing 40.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Raking 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020