Alexander Maurer

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Roller Skiing 77.0 7.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.4 8.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Roller Skiing 82.0 8.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 19.3 19.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.3 6.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Roller Skiing 153.0 15.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 17.0 14.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.6 6.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Roller Skiing 150.0 15.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 39.2 13.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 121.0 12.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 14.6 14.6 Monday, May 18 2020
Roller Skiing 152.0 15.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.6 8.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Raking 70.0 2.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 124.0 16.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 9.8 9.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Roller Skiing 126.0 12.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 1.4 1.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 12.3 12.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Roller Skiing 140.0 14.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.9 5.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 9.6 9.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Roller Skiing 101.0 10.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Circuit Training (general) 46.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Roller Skiing 102.0 10.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.3 9.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 18.2 18.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Roller Skiing 112.0 11.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.6 9.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 142.0 18.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 5.8 5.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 178.0 23.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.7 6.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 100.0 13.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 43.0 2.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 35.0 2.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 20.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 93.0 12.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 107.0 5.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 68.0 8.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 83.0 10.8 Sunday, April 12 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 115.0 5.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 88.0 11.4 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 12.2 12.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Thursday, April 09 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 87.0 11.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 92.0 12.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 135.0 17.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 212.0 27.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 62.0 8.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 89.0 11.6 Friday, April 03 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 115.0 15.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 93.0 12.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020