Holly Barclay

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Swimming 2100.0 5.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 9.5 9.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Swimming 2200.0 5.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 45.0 15.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 25.0 2.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 75.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 10.6 10.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 296.0 19.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Badminton 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Volleyball 20.0 0.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.3 4.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Jump Rope 10.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 7.1 7.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.0 10.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Jump Rope 10.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 7.2 7.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Badminton 25.0 1.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 285.0 19.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.0 10.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 65.0 6.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 7.1 7.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 4.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 8.2 8.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 7.2 7.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 148.0 9.9 Saturday, April 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 12.0 0.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, April 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.5 4.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.5 4.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.6 4.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020