Leslee Heckel

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 300.0 20.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Friday, May 29 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 7.7 7.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 200.0 13.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 9.8 9.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 8.8 8.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
PIYO 20.0 0.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Monday, May 18 2020
PIYO 25.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Housework 70.0 1.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 155.0 10.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 165.0 11.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
PIYO 25.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 85.0 5.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 200.0 13.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 210.0 14.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Housework 75.0 1.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 26.0 0.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Circuit Training (general) 80.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 80.0 5.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Circuit Training (general) 70.0 3.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Monday, April 20 2020
PIYO 10.0 0.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, April 18 2020
PIYO 50.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 50.0 1.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
PIYO 60.0 2.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 7.3 7.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 25.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 10.1 10.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 25.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Circuit Training (general) 25.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Dancing 55.0 3.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 24.0 1.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Circuit Training (general) 25.0 1.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Thursday, April 02 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 130.0 8.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Monday, May 27 2019
Hiking (day hike) 160.0 10.7 Monday, May 27 2019
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Hiking (day hike) 65.0 4.4 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 21 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 5.3 5.3 Saturday, May 18 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Thursday, May 16 2019
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 6.7 6.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 12 2019
Stairstepper 15.0 1.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 4.3 4.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10.0 0.7 Thursday, May 09 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 06 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 06 2019
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Monday, May 06 2019
Dancing 50.0 3.4 Thursday, May 02 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019