Anjanette Steer

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Saturday, May 18 2019
Running 5.5 5.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Archery 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.5 6.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 4.2 4.2 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Wednesday, May 01 2019