Angie Harris

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Core Workout 50.0 1.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120.0 12.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.2 6.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.3 3.1 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.5 6.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.5 7.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 220.0 14.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.5 4.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.5 8.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.5 5.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 70.0 3.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 85.0 5.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.5 6.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 90.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Friday, May 31 2019
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 5.2 5.2 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Saturday, May 25 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 3.8 3.8 Thursday, May 23 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 100.0 10.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Swimming 1200.0 4.2 Friday, May 17 2019
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 70.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.2 4.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 100.0 33.3 Saturday, May 11 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Swimming 1700.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Hiking (day hike) 105.0 7.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Saturday, May 04 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.4 10.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.8 7.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019