Austen Slette

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Kayak/Canoe 40.0 2.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Soccer 20.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Soccer 70.0 3.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Soccer 70.0 3.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 40.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 40.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Kayak/Canoe 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Basketball 50.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 45.0 4.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 45.0 4.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Kayak/Canoe 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Disc Golf 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 195.0 13.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Soccer 20.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 40.0 1.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Basketball 50.0 2.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Soccer 40.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Soccer 45.0 2.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Soccer 65.0 3.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Martial Arts 10.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 30.0 3.9 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Roller Skiing 20.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.0 0.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 1.1 1.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Roller Skiing 20.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Basketball 20.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 0.5 0.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Backpacking 40.0 4.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Kayak/Canoe 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Backpacking 40.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Backpacking 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Basketball 15.0 0.8 Saturday, May 18 2019
Swimming 700.0 2.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Basketball 15.0 0.8 Thursday, May 16 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 40.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Kickball 30.0 0.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Hiking (day hike) 88.0 5.9 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Swimming 100.0 0.4 Thursday, May 09 2019
Basketball 15.0 0.8 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Kayak/Canoe 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Soccer 75.0 3.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Basketball 35.0 1.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Swimming 700.0 2.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019