Jeannette Lee

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.0 0.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.1 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.0 0.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 35.0 1.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.8 4.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.3 2.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.3 3.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 55.0 1.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 1.4 1.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.3 3.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 35.0 1.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.3 2.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 35.0 1.2 Thursday, April 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.6 6.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.5 6.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 0.5 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.5 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Basketball 15.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Kick Sledding 45.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Kick Sledding 45.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 15.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 15.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Kick Sledding 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.5 0.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Backpacking 30.0 3.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 7.2 7.2 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 5.6 5.6 Monday, May 20 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.3 3.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 0.3 0.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 0.3 0.3 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 5.6 5.6 Saturday, May 11 2019
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 4.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Dancing 50.0 3.4 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 0.3 0.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 0.3 0.3 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Rock Climbing 75.0 2.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 4.6 4.6 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019