Natalie Martin

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.7 3.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.9 4.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.3 6.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 2.4 2.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 2.4 2.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.8 7.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 260.0 17.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 360.0 24.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 2.0 0.1 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.4 1.1 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.5 5.4 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 1.7 1.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.7 1.9 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.4 8.6 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019