Holly Fisk

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019