Holly Fisk

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 51.4 17.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.5 6.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.5 3.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.3 4.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.0 9.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.7 4.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 4.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.3 6.4 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.4 7.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Yoga (light) 16.0 0.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.1 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.4 2.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.0 9.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.2 4.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.5 4.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Boxing/Sparring 30.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.1 2.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Swimming 500.0 1.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019