Clint Carpenter

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 13.1 13.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.2 3.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Throwing Frisbee 45.0 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 100.0 3.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 5.8 5.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 7.4 7.4 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.2 2.4 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 7.7 7.7 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Swimming 1500.0 5.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 0.8 0.8 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.6 1.2 Sunday, May 12 2019
Soccer 40.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Baseball/Softball 20.0 0.3 Saturday, May 11 2019
Tag/Capture the Flag/Similar 75.0 4.9 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Stairstepper 15.0 1.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Swimming 1000.0 3.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Tag/Capture the Flag/Similar 20.0 1.3 Sunday, May 05 2019
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Soccer 50.0 2.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 7.5 7.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 5.2 5.2 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 02 2019