Nathan Burke

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.2 4.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.7 7.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.3 3.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.1 7.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.4 8.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.2 3.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 37.0 1.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.5 7.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.8 8.1 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Crossfit 33.5 2.2 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.4 8.6 Monday, May 28 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Friday, May 25 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.9 3.6 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.3 3.4 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 3.2 3.2 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 3.2 3.2 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 3.2 3.2 Saturday, May 19 2018
Crossfit 44.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Crossfit 48.0 3.2 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, May 13 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.9 9.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Crossfit 34.0 2.3 Friday, May 11 2018
Running 3.4 3.4 Thursday, May 10 2018
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Crossfit 40.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Running 4.1 4.1 Monday, May 07 2018
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Firewood (cut/stack) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Raking 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Crossfit 46.3 3.1 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 29 2017
Running 9.0 9.0 Friday, May 26 2017
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Mountain Running (Intense) 45.0 5.9 Sunday, May 21 2017
Raking 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 20 2017
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 27.0 1.8 Saturday, May 20 2017
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, May 19 2017
Mountain Running (Intense) 45.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Mountain Running (Intense) 45.8 6.0 Monday, May 15 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 12.0 Saturday, May 13 2017
Running 6.3 6.3 Friday, May 12 2017
Mountain Running (Intense) 44.2 5.7 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 3.8 3.8 Monday, May 08 2017
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 06 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 120.0 12.0 Saturday, May 06 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 54.0 10.8 Friday, May 05 2017
Mountain Running (Intense) 44.0 5.7 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 3.6 3.6 Monday, May 01 2017