Ashley Baker

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Fishing 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 300.0 20.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 69.0 6.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.8 8.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 370.0 24.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Friday, May 01 2020