Hayley Liston

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, June 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Friday, May 29 2020
Stand Up Paddling (vigorous) 90.0 9.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 75.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 75.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Playing with Dog 60.0 0.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 75.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Backpacking 180.0 5.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.5 1.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Backpacking 240.0 7.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Backpacking 170.0 5.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020